0

Cart

Wish List

Sign in

Pandahall Video Reviews by Real Customers

Welcome to Pandahall video reviews page. Here we have collected some transparent and honest reviews from our real customers. They have received Pandahall beads for free and shared their own opinions about the product quality, product prices, shipping fee, delivery time, customer services and so on in their Pandahall review videos. You will find valuable information which would help you to know more about the real products and service that available at Pandahall.com

With these HD review videos that provided by our real customers, you can get honest opinions about Pandahall products before purchasing! Hear from other customers to know their real reviews of Pandahall beads now!

Glass Beads and Cabochon Settings Review Haul

By: thefrugalcrafter Lindsay Weirich Published on: Dec 3, 2014 Products Reviewed: Crimp Beads, Imitation Jade Glass, Crystal Glass Beads, Glass Bicone Beads, Cat Eye Beads, Toggle Clasps, Glass Cabochons and Cabochon Settings and more.

PandaHall offers more than 800,000 beads and jewelry supplies for customers. We strive to show the real products to our consumers to let them know more about the product quality, but it’s hard for us to showcase all of them as the quantity is enormous. That’s why we need our customers’ help. Here we have selected some popular Pandahall products which are reviewed by real customers.

  • Christmas Beads & Nail Art Accessories Review Haul

    Christmas Beads & Nail Art Accessories Review Haul

    By: Jasmine Starler Published on: Nov 16, 2014 Products Reviewed: Christmas Pendants, Organza Bags, Nail Art Accessories, Rhinestone European Beads, Copper Wire, Lollipop Resin Cabochons and more.
  • Electroplate Glass Beads & Gift Bags Haul

    Electroplate Glass Beads & Gift Bags Haul

    By: Sparkleyourway Published on: Jan 21, 2015 Products Reviewed: Electroplate Glass Beads, Glass Cabochons, Hematite Beads, Assorted Gemstone, Organza bags, Plastic bags, Gift Bags and more.
  • Austrian Crystal Beads Reviews

    Austrian Crystal Beads Reviews

    By: HoneyBeads1 Published on: Nov 12, 2014 Products Reviewed: Christmas Beads, Bicone Cystal Beads, Glass Pearl Beads
  • Blank Stamping Tag Charms Review

    Blank Stamping Tag Charms Review

    By: thefrugalcrafter Lindsay Weirich Published on: Jan 17, 2015 Products Reviewed: Blank Stamping Tag Charms, Glass Beads Chains, Acrylic Pearl beads, Faceted Heart Charms, Aluminium Twisted Chains, Acrylic Drop Charms and more.
  • Trendy & Cheap Jewelry Review Haul

    Trendy & Cheap Jewelry Review Haul

    By: Pucca syanu Published on: Mar 2, 2015 Products Reviewed: Statement Necklace,Tassels Stud Earrings, Beaded Necklace, stud earrings, Jewelry Sets, DIY Jewelry, Jewelry Plier Sets
  • Jewelry Chains and Findings Review

    Jewelry Chains and Findings Review

    By: Meg Vera Published on: Jan 6, 2015 Products Reviewed:  Aluminium Chains, Glass Pearl Beads Chains, Jump Rings, Toggle Clasps, Eye Pins, Mobile Dustproof Plugs, Acrylic Pearl Beads, Hair Bows
  • Glass Pearl Beads, Seed Beads and Heart Beads Haul

    Glass Pearl Beads, Seed Beads and Heart Beads Haul

    By: HoneyBeads1 Published on: Feb 12, 2015 Products Reviewed: Glass Pearl Beads, Matte Style Glass Pearls, Seed Beads, Heart Charms, Lobster Claw Clasps, Heart Beads.
  • Seed Beads & Magnetic Clasps Review Haul

    Seed Beads & Magnetic Clasps Review Haul

    By: GirlSanctuaryBlog Published on: Dec 11, 2014 Products Reviewed:  Seed Beads, Suede Cord, Loom Bands, European Beads, Magnetic Clasps, Rhinestone Spacer Beads and more.

More? Check Pandahall Review Hauls on YouTube (ENG)

Join to share your opinions!

We sincerely want to know what you think of our products. If you have used Pandahall beads and supplies in your jewelry or beadworks, welcome to make your voice heard. Your valuable views would help more customers! We will offer coupon/cash to customers who have shared their own review videos with us because your honest opinion would encourage us to provide better products and services. Send your review video to [email protected]tmail.com and get your coupon/cash.

More reviews about Pandahall beads:
Product Reviews from French Customers
Product Reviews from Spanish Customers
Product Reviews from German Customers
Product Reviews from Italian Customers
Product Reviews from Russian Customers

Confirm

OK